Love encounters . ❤️

You draw your picturesYou share your dreams

You share your life

But my soul starts to scream
And I swear I don’t wanna let you go

Cause babe I love you so

When I say ignorance is kind

All those memories left behind

And no matter what you do

Babe always I’ll love you

And no matter where you go

I’d never say no

Lookin at the night skies

Wonderin’ how time flies

Wonderin’ how your temptations

Made me believe your lies

When you go away

I don’t have much to say

Behind the smiles I fake

My dreams can you take

Then my message lights blink

And I begin to think

Babe if it’s you

My love’s always been true

 

~Minmoy

Leave a Reply

